Railway Tracks

Staff Directory

Administration

Lyndsey Padilla - Superintendent

ext: 120

email: lpadilla@vaughn.k12.nm.us

LaQuita Wheeler - Principal

ext: 201

email: lwheeler@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Elementary Teachers

Michelle Abriol – 5th & 6th Grade

ext: 112

email: mabriol@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Janice Ulibarri – 3rd & 4th Grade

ext: 110

email: julibarri@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Veronica Sanchez – 1st & 2nd Grade

ext: 108

email: vsanchez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Randa Encinias – Pre K & Kindergarten

ext: 106

email: rencinias@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Randa Encinias – Special Education

ext: 105

email: rencinias@vaughn.k12.nm.us

High School Teachers

Loretta Castillo – MS/HS Language Arts

ext: 205

email: lcastillo@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Julie Sanchez – Interventionist/MS Math

ext: ---

email: jsanchez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Papia Arora – HS Math

ext: 211

email: parora@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Clinton Factora – MS/HS Science

ext: 206

email: cfactora@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Michael Alarid – MS/HS History

ext: 210

email: malarid@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Educational Assistants

Diana Gallegos – Instructional Assistant

ext: 113

email: dgallegos@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Patricia Martinez – Instructional Assistant

ext: 208

email: pmartinez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Mariah Madrid – Instructional Assistant

ext: 104

email: mmadrid@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Office Staff

Danette Madrid – Business Manager

ext: 101

email: dmadrid@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Denise Castillo – Assistant Business Manager

ext: 103

email: dcastillo@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Tina Romero – Elementary Office

ext: 100

email: tromero@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Eva Owens – High School Office

ext: 200

email: eowens@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Ancillary Staff

Mike Velasquez – Counselor/Homeless Liason

ext: 203

mvelasquez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Sarah Blackwell  – Social Worker

Donna Amaya – OT

ext: 104

email: damaya@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Victoria Flores – SLP

Joe DiRaddo – School Psychologist

Daniella Villanueva – Nurse

ext: 111

email: dvillanueva@vaughn.k12.nm.us

School Board

Rudy Martinez – President

email: rmartinez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Antonia Sanchez – Vice President

email: asanchez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Delila Aragon – Secretary

email: daragon@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Christopher Matson – Member

email: cmatson@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Mary Aragon – Member

email: maragon@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Cafeteria, Custodians & Transportation

Ruthie Apodaca – Bus Route

Chris Perez – Bus Route

Jesus Munoz – Cafeteria/Custodian

ext: 116

email: jmunoz@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Joe Gauna – Maintenance

Florinda Gauna – Custodian