Railway Tracks

Staff Directory

Administration

Lyndsey Padilla - Superintendent

ext: 120

email: lpadilla@vaughn.k12.nm.us

LaQuita Wheeler - Principal

ext: 201

email: lwheeler@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Elementary Teachers

Mariah Madrid – Pre K & Library

ext: 115/113

email: mmadrid@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Kristina Smith – Kindergarten & 1st Grade

ext: 106

email: ksmith@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Michelle Abriol – 2nd Grade

ext: 108

email: mabriol@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Kylie Crist – 3rd & 4th Grade

ext: 110

email: kcrist@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Deanne Garduno – 5th Grade/Art

ext: 112

email: dgarduno@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Pamela Roybal – Special Education

ext: 105

email: proybal@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Office Staff

Danette Madrid – Business Manager

ext: 101

email: dmadrid@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Denise Castillo – Assistant Business Manager

ext: 103

email: dcastillo@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Tina Romero – Elementary Office

ext: 100

email: tromero@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Eva Owens – High School Office

ext: 200

email: eowens@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Ancillary Staff

Mike Velasquez – Counselor

ext: 203

mvelasquez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Sarah Blackwell  – Social Worker

ext: 104

Donna Amaya – OT/PT

ext: 104

email: damaya@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Victoria Flores – SLP

ext: 104

Catherine Muniz – Nurse

ext: 111

email: cmuniz@vaughn.k12.nm.us

High School Teachers

Papia Arora – 5th Grade & MS

ext: 206

email: parora@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Loretta Castillo – HS Language Arts & Media

ext: 205

email: lcastillo@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Julie Sanchez – Math Interventionist

ext: 208

email: jsanchez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Leslie Perez – HS Math

ext: 211

email: lperez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Clinton Factora – MS/HS Science

ext: 212

email: cfactora@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Michael Alarid – MS/HS History

ext: 210

email: malarid@vaughn.k12.nm.us

School Board

Rudy Martinez – President

email: rmartinez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Antonia Sanchez – Vice President

email: asanchez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Delila Aragon – Secretary

email: daragon@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Christopher Matson – Member

email: cmatson@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Mary Aragon – Member

email: maragon@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Cafeteria, Custodians & Transportation

Ruthie Apodaca – Bus Route

Chris Perez – Bus Route

Jesus Munoz – Cafeteria/Custodian

ext: 116

email: jmunoz@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Joe Gauna – Maintenance

Educational Assistants

Judy Byrd – Interventionist

email: jbyrd@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Patricia Martinez – Instructional Assistant

email: pmartinez@vaughn.k12.nm.us

Florinda Gauna – Instructional Assistant

email: fgauna@vaughn.k12.nm.us